About Our Firm

At HD Davis CPAs, LLC, we believe in the value of relationships. We truly believe that our success is a result of our clients success. We help our clients succeed by providing practical efficient alternatives to challenges our clients face in the competitive business environment.

HD Davis CPAs, LLC has an office of nine employees (up from four in 2007) which include eight degreed accounting professionals (six from Youngstown State University). Harold Davis, CPA & Newman Levy, CPA together have over 70 years experience working with small business.

The firm provides a variety of services including:

  • Income Tax Preparation for all types of businesses, and individuals
  • IRS and State Audit Representation
  • Trust and Estate Accounting
  • Payroll Reporting
  • QuickBooks setup, support and training
  • Business startup services
  • Business Coaching and Advising
  • Subcontract Operational Accounting Functions
  • Monthly bookkeeping
  • Financial statements - making sure your financial records are timely and accurate

Our continual investment of time and resources in professional continuing education, state-of-the-art computer technology and extensive business relationships is indicative of our commitment to excellence.

At HD Davis CPAs, LLC, we want to grow our business with YOUR business. Through these economic hard times we want to help you and your business not just survive, but prosper in the Mahoning Valley.

Our Mission

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals.  This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis.  HD Davis CPAs, LLC is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism.  We have been a staple of Youngstown's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around Youngstown. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base.  Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose HD Davis CPAs, LLC receive competent and timely advice.

Youngstown Team

Our Team

Stacy Randall

stacy@hddaviscpas.pro 330-759-8522 ext.101

Harold D. Davis, CPA

harold@hddaviscpas.pro 330-759-8522 ext. 102

Tim Petrey, CPA

tim@hddaviscpas.pro 330-759-8522 ext. 103

Kelsi Garwood

kelsi@hddaviscpas.pro 330-759-8522 ext. 104

Dom Perry

dom@hddaviscpas.pro 330-759-8522 ext. 105

Cheri Marple

cheri@hddaviscpas.pro 330-759-8522 ext. 106

Melissa Rowbottom, Payroll

melissa@hddaviscpas.pro 330-759-8522 ext. 107

Edith Badger

edith@hddaviscpas.pro 330-759-8522 ext. 108

Erin Sturrus

erin@hddaviscpas.pro 330-759-8522 ext. 109

Geauga Team

Jean Zuzak, CPA

jean@hddaviscpas.pro 440-543-4618

Heather Davis

heather@hddaviscpas.pro 440-543-4618

Quickbooks

Information

HD Davis CPAs, LLC
125 Churchill Hubbard Road
Youngstown , OH 44505
Email: info@hddaviscpas.pro

HD Davis CPAs, Geauga LLC
12373 Kinsman Road #103
Newbury, OH 44065
Email: info@hddaviscpas.pro
  • HD Davis CPAs, LLC
  • 125 Churchill Hubbard Road
  • Youngstown , OH 44505
  • Telephone: (330) 759-8522
  • Fax: (330) 759-8525