Office Directory
Youngstown Main Office
NAME, TITLE           EMAIL PHONE NUMBER EXTENSION
Tim Petrey, CPA, CGMA,  Managing Member  tim@hddaviscpas.pro 330.759.8522 103
Harold Davis, CPA, Founder  harold@hddaviscpas.pro 330.759.8522 102
Joe Kilgore, CPA, Manager  joe@hddaviscpas.pro 330.759.8522 178
Erin Sturrus, CPA, Supervisor  erin@hddaviscpas.pro 330.759.8522 109
Domenic Perry, Supervisor dom@hddaviscpas.pro 330.759.8522 105
Edith Badger, Senior Staff edith@hddaviscpas.pro 330.759.8522 108
Kate Ferree, Supervisor (Ytown-Mon, Weds, Fri) kate@hddaviscpas.pro 330.759.8522 111
Chailse Mangino, Payroll Supervisor chailse@hddaviscpas.pro 330.759.8522 107
Melanie Smith, Staff Accountant  melanie@hddaviscpas.pro 330.759.8522 104
Alex Detoro, Staff Accountant  alex@hddaviscpas.pro 330.759.8522 110
Cheri Marple, Office Manager cheri@hddaviscpas.pro 330.759.8522 106
Ethel Sherman, Business Advisor ethel@hddaviscpas.pro 330.759.8522 113
Trish Harding, Administrative Assistant trisha@hddaviscpas.pro 330.759.8522 113
Newbury – Geauga County
Kate Ferree, Supervisor (Geauga-Tues, Thurs) kate@hddaviscpas.pro 440.543.4618 152
Heather Davis, Staff heather@hddaviscpas.pro 440.543.4618 151
Jean Zuzak, CPA, Business Advisor jean@hddaviscpas.pro 440.543.4618 152
Canton – Massillon Office
Randy Slack CPA, Principal randy@hddaviscpas.pro  330.455.1040  156
David Lundquist, CPA, Business Advisor dave@hddaviscpas.pro 330.455.1040 154
Jodie Ruch, Office Manager / Bookkeeper jodie@hddaviscpas.pro 330.455.1040 155
Youngstown West
Victor Simon, Tax Specialist  victor@hddaviscpas.pro 330.792.5422 158
Joe Kilgore, CPA, Manager  joe@hddaviscpas.pro 330-759-5422 157